Wk14-Classmate Conversation-Kergina

FullSizeRender-5For this weeks classmate conversation I met second year student, Kergina. As I got to know a few things about Kergina, I realized that we share a lot of  similarities. Like myself, Kegina loves the movie Clueless, and the show, Law and Order. She too commutes from home to school, and lives not too far from where I live. Lastly, I learned she is a part of an elementary school program like I am. It was great meeting Kergina, and I hope she has a great rest of her semester.

Leave a Reply

